

ALL CONFERENCE SELECTIONS FORM

This form is to be completed by the SEC Sports Director and e-mailed to Ron San Fillipo at ronaldsanfillipo@comcast.net at the conclusion of the

selection process. ***Coaches should refrain from nominating more than the sport's actual number of starting players for the first and second teams***

Sport: Softball Year: 2024

<u>Selection of All-Conference Teams</u> - All-Conference Teams will be selected in each division in the following format: (Revised April 2, 2013)

In an effort to recognize the significant strength of the American and Liberty Divisions in sports <u>that have three (3)</u> <u>or more divisions</u>, additional awards have been added to existing policies to establish the following:

- American Division First Team Only maximum 4 infielders, 3 outfielders, 1 pitcher, 1 catcher and 4 open selections maximum 2 Honorable Mention/school (Second Team has 3 open selections)
- Liberty Division maximum 4 infielders, 3 outfielders, 1 pitcher, 1 catcher and 3 open selections maximum 2 Honorable Mention/school
- All other divisions = Same positions plus 3 open selections and one Honorable Mention/school

Colonial/Independence/Freedom Divisions – If there are five (5) or fewer teams in a division, the number of awards will be the starting team number with no open positions. Honorable mention will remain at one.

Division: FREEDOM

FIRST TEAM:

Name (First Last)	School
1. Ariana Mejias	Westside
2. Janiya Gamble	Westside
3. Arianna Johnson	Weequahic
4. Tanaya Santiago	Central
5. Seny Kolamou	Central
6. Suzie Phonard	Central
7. Tyjanae Fleming	University
8. Imani Port	University
9. Aly Biloon	Golda Och
10. Isis Cowan	Immaculate

SECOND TEAM:

Name (First Last)	School
1. Charlotte Rendon	Westside
2. Xitlali Alvarez	Westside
3. Saran Moudassirou	Weequahic
4. Angella Charles	Central
5. Brissia Rivas	Central
6. Aaliyah Montalvo	Central
7. Tiane Fleming	University
8. Amani Ramos	University
9. Daniella Lofstock	Golda Och
10. Shamyah Ware	Immaculate

HONORABLE MENTION:

Name (First Last)	School
1. Rosaria Morcanno	Westside
2. Samaya Smith	Weequahic
3. Mariama Kaba	Central
4. Neldine Pierreville	University
5. Ketciana Nelson	Shabazz
6. Sophia Spigler	Golda Och
7. Jayanie Nieves	Immaculate